SUPPORT TWO WORTHY CLOUDCROFT ORGANIZATIONS

After all of a second’s thought on the matter, I have decided to buy raffle tickets for a 2012 Polaris Ranger off road vehicle valued at $8000.  Tickets can be purchased at the Cloudcroft Chamber of Commerce and places about town.  Call 575-682-2733 for more information.

The money collected will go to the Chamber of Commerce and the Cloudcroft High School Scholarship Fund.

I can use such a vehicle to buzz around the community.  I will be at Lumberjack Day on September 15th for the drawing because I am retired, and I can do whatever I want to do.   I’d like to tell you I was going to be there because I was going to win the vehicle, but then you wouldn’t buy a ticket.  So forget I said that and buy yourself a ticket.

Heck if I can get my shoulder warmed up enough I just might participate.  Where is my axe?

About Outdoors in the Sacramento Mountains

If you gotta name me, call me Artesia. We are in a drought so I think of water all day long.
This entry was posted in Cloudcroft, Entertainment, Local Events. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SUPPORT TWO WORTHY CLOUDCROFT ORGANIZATIONS

  1. you know who says:

    you have to rub it in that you’re retired, huh.

Leave a Reply

